floormopa.blogg.se

Stoughton opera house alvin
Stoughton opera house alvin











stoughton opera house alvin

Concert was fine (my wife is a huge Lynne fan, I'm "meh" on him, other than a couple of tunes that are true masterpieces).Īnyhew, holy hell. Saw ELO at the Rosemont Horizon, err, Sears Center last weekend. Good show, but nothing he does will ever live up to the Bonnaroo headline set in 2014.RB - What did you think about Tyler Childers? He had great sets at Blue Ox and Hinterland. It usually takes a show or two for me to get used to something. Not a huge fan of the Armory, but it was my first visit. Good show, but nothing he does will ever live up to the Bonnaroo headline set in 2014. Considering a trip to Chicago for the 312 Festival in September to see them with the Hold Steady. Saw them for the fourth time in January at First Avenue and they were awesome as always. I’ve seen them blow the doors off the places I’ve seen them.

stoughton opera house alvin

I was surprised when you said DBT sucked but sometimes if a band is not what you are expecting you leave disappointed. Depeche Mode, Bauhaus, The Cure, Def Lepperd, New Order, Poison and the beat goes on.except for INXS, haha Conz.and possibly the Pretenders and Dire Straits.īTW, BSaunders is the Kip Winger of Buckyville.

stoughton opera house alvin

Gen X ruined music by the very fact that this shit was played more than once. But my dissing of Gen X music buffs will never die.after all, you fcukers engraced us with:Īir Supply, Devo, Thompson Twins, Joe Jackson, A-ha, Toto, the Smiths, DeBarge, Tesla, Stryper, REO, Wang Chung, Winger, Violent Femmes, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, the Bangles, WHAM, Journey, Styx, Midnight Oil, Night Ranger, Adam Ant and Robert Palmer. I retract my DBT review based on insufficient data (my ears must have been playing tricks on me) or maybe they are better in the studio, the anti-Steely Dan if you will.













Stoughton opera house alvin